Menu
Drapers Mills Primary Academy & Little Millers Nursery Inspiring Minds : Shaping Futures. Home Page
Trust Link

2020/21 Term Dates

Please be aware that some of these dates are different to the published KCC Term Time dates that may be used by other local schools. **

 

Please note, these dates may be subject to unavoidable change, especially in view of the current Covid-19 situation. 

 

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020 ** (see below for INSET days in this term)

 

Term 2 

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020 (see below for INSET days in this term)

 

Term 3 

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4 

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Term 5 

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6 

Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021 ** (see below for INSET days in this term)

 

 

INSET Days 2020/21 (these are subject to change)

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 7th June 2021 

 

The school will be closed to children on these days.

Top