Home Page


Picture 1
Picture 1
Picture 1
Picture 2

PPA / Cover Team


Mrs G Comber - Teacher
Mrs A Davies - HLTA 
Mr C Smith - HLTA


EAL Team


Mrs J Urban - EAL teacher
Miss J Lamb - EAL teacher


Rainbow Room


Miss N Child - HLTA
Miss J Ellison


Family Team


Mrs T Watler Pastoral Support Worker
Mrs M Gordon Family Liaison Officer
Mrs V Tokarova Translator


Welfare / Pastoral Team


Miss I Dinsmore - Inclusions Manager
Mrs J Ende - Inclusions Support / Speech and Language
Mrs C Taylor - Speech and Language
Mrs J Hitch - Family Support Manager (Behaviour)
Mrs J McGee - LAC / Behaviour support
Mrs H Grainger - LAC / Behaviour support


Office / Administration Team


Mrs S Law
Miss D Law


Network Manager - Mr K Chaggar

Site Team 


Mr S Law - Site Manager

Mr S Potter
Mr D Wilford


Lunchtime Support Assistants


Miss A McKay
Mrs W Szewielewicz


Governing Body - see our Governors page for further details.


Roger Silk - Chair of Governors
Joe Manclark - Headteacher
Rev'd Dawn Watson - Community Governor
David Little - Community Governor
Adam Flannery - Community Governor
Sarah Roberts - Teacher Governor